Profile - 38039

< Back to profiles

I am an ambitious leader who adapts to change,I am fully prepared to help launch the company interested in me into a new wave of success.I previously worked as a Junior Human Resource Manager ,a Customer service Representative including a Sales Representative,a Junior Cash Collector and a Senior position in Customer Service as I understood the challenges of the job and helped teams streamline their processes,creating a more consistent environment and improving the quality of their work. I am interested in being a team leader or a Junior Manager as it is in the line of my studies as a Business Management student.I am in my final semester and hoping my overall score will be a distinction.At this point I want to build up on my career path I would appreciate a salary that a company sees fit to give me.It’s all about the experience for me .

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: