Profile - 37956

< Back to profiles

I'm hard working , driven and passionate about my work and hobbies , my hobbies include amature music production and editing , I know my way around computers very well . I am patient and try to be as understanding as I can due to my compassionate nature. I love to spend time with elderly , in my last job doing domiciliary care for the eldery and dementia , I found what I love doing most - caring for people.
As stated in my last job, I did domiciliary care for a year and thoroughly enjoyed it , and I miss my old service users, which is a huge part of my motivation to do live in care - Having a one-to-one client that I can focus all my attention on will be a step in the right direction for me.
I am looking for live in care around the U.K and will be expecting £80-£100 per day but flexible. I do not drive , so public transport will be my source of transportation.
I love animals of all kinds , even reptiles and have 2 kittens myself that can travel with me if that would be a thing to consider for therapeutic purposes.
I am very eager to start working ASAP and willing to do any further training to help me do the best job I can

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: