Profile - 37895

< Back to profiles

My name is Liliane and I live in Croatia. I was born in Germany, so beside English and Croatian, I also speak German. I am 49 years old and my children are already adults, so I have decided to find a job abroad . I worked many years in tourism as a host in our apartments in Croatia, Opatija. What is more, I also worked as a tourist guide. I worked in a Nursing home in Germany in 2018., and after that as a live in carer. I have got a certificate of employment and a letter of recomandation in German language. My tasks included providing dementia care, doing a wide range of domestic jobs and assisting in all kinds of daily tasks. Additionally, I have a driving licence.The reasons why I would like to work as a live in carer are : I enjoy meeting new people and cultures, upgrading somebody's life quality, earning money making something meaningful.
My interests also include working abroad (not only Germany and UK) so I am flexible, even travelling with the people I am taking care of.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: