Profile - 37889

< Back to profiles

I want to take this opportunity and work as a live-in Caregiver making a difference every day by delivering life enhancing quality services to Elders so that they can live their lives to the fullest.
Empathy and compassion for others, being the essence of my personality, made me opt for a career in care-giving since 2007. I have learned to professionally carry out my responsibilities and giving outstanding service with genuine love. I'm 39, non-smoker, I've done level 3 & 4 in Health & Social care, have DBS, excellent references.
I am very responsible, organised, creative, trustworthy, compassion is my nature, confident, friendly, fun, dedicated, enthusiastic, respectful and patient.
I am committed to the well being of the seniors in my care and it is overwhelming to see their lovely smile of the appreciation for little things I do for them. I have an interest in the elder, his/her life and stories, what they think and how they feel.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bournemouth, Devon, Dorset, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: