Profile - 37885

< Back to profiles

My name is Yvonne. I’m poetic, patient, polite punctual, well-organised, creative, empathetic, understanding and unique. My interests: Singing, Songwriting, Dancing, Acting, Broadway, Reading, Painting, Horse-Riding, Quad Biking, Cooking and Charity Work. I enjoy working in care as i feel it’s a rewarding experience. I envision myself owning my own care home and orphanage. I’m working in care for the experience, knowledge and client satisfaction this way I can open my own care home and deliver excellent customer service. Qualifications: three to four years personal experience in health care I.e. taking care of my grandparents.
To add, I have a Level 3 Health and Social Care Certificate. Currently working in a professional environment supporting children and adults with autism and epilepsy. I have care qualifications in: manual handling, basic food/hand hygiene, art therapy, assisting medication, safeguarding etc. I have no allergies and I love pets. I’m bilingual (English and Twi)

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: