Profile - 37808

< Back to profiles

I am seeking a live in housekeeper/carer/companion role after a career break and living in Africa, Asia and more recently in Europe briefly. Whilst playing a supportive role, I enjoyed experiencing highly diverse people and associated cultures and have travelled quite extensively over the years. I am highly dependable, kind, trustworthy, helpful and love to laugh. I am not a smoker nor am I bossy and very happy to discuss, organise things or just go with the flow. Running errands etc. is all day to day stuff for me.
Over the years, I have been complimented many times on my own housekeeping and even had several housekeepers and gardeners whilst living abroad, so I am experienced in what needs to be done to maintain homes and gardens. I also have a clean driving licence.
I firmly believe I have the necessary experience, attitude and commitment to make a success of this type of role and making a difference to someone's life at the same time is exactly what I'm looking for.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: