Profile - 37697

< Back to profiles

Hi,
my name is Martin. I am passionate about care and treat it as a calling rather then just a job. I have gathered plenty of experience in service to others and in professional and private care settings. I have an interesting personality and most of all a loving heart. I do not smoke or drink. I like healthy foods, moderate exercises and simple entertainment. I enjoy cooking a lot and most of my clients and friends praise my efforts. I take great pride in clean working environment. Nature and classical music regenerates me.

I own a car and drive with confidence in UK. I am ready to start a new assignment anywhere in UK.

My care work experience includes:
Parkinson disease, Mental health issues, Spinal Injuries, Cancer, Multiple Sclerosis, Dementia, Personal Care, Hoisting, Manual Handling,

I like challenges, at the moment I am open for a permanent assignment but I also remain flexible.
I hold an enchanted DBS check.
My salary expectations are negotiable.

Kind regards,
Martin

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: