Profile - 37546

< Back to profiles

My name is Anett, since I have been here I gained real life experience working in a Nursing Home for almost 3 years,where usually live 34 residents together, and so, I had insight on the field of Dementia, Parkinson Disease, I had experience to contact people living with difficulties in hearing, talking, moving, or with challenging behaviour.
I worked as a night care assistant, in line with work I learnt Adult Care Worker Dementia Pathway 1 (Care Diploma) training that I finished in 27.08.2020.
With this certificate, all of the trainings and all of the experiences in my job, I gained the ability to work with a family in a client's home, to take the difference in their lives on a day-to day and night-to-night basis.
In case of need, I have valid UK Driving Licence from 25.04.2019 and own a car.
As far as possible I would like to live and work with one client, on a 4-6 weeks on, 2-4 weeks off rota as a self-employed live-in carer and currently looking for private job offer.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: