Profile - 37541

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced carer. I have worked with individuals with many illnesses such as: End of life care, diabetes (type 2), high blood pressure, bronchitis, depression, weight challenges, limited mobility and more. I have been a carer for my Grandparents and understand aspects of what its like for a family member to find a carer or even care for a loved one. Due to my own personal experience, I am very understanding, empathetic, and thorough when on any placement. I would be more than happy to speak with you further, if you have any questions.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: