Profile - 37388

< Back to profiles

Hi!
I am a 33 year old professional, self employed carer looking for live in care positions anywhere in the UK (mainly temporary placements but I am open for other opportunities as well). I have one year intensive experience with Dementia, Alzheimer's disease, MS, severe OCD, bed bound clients and clients with mobility difficulties. I also have experience with catheters and stoma bags. As a compassionate, patient and detail oriented person, I always make sure that I am doing my job properly and the client's needs are my number one priority. My cooking abilities are average, I can cook from scratch though, have been doing light housework as well as gardening. I am flexible and open to all care opportunities however since I am a very light sleeper, I can't work night shifts and I also don't have a driving licence. I am interested in placements where I can use my abilities to the fullest and where I can make a difference. Please contact me if interested in working together with me.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: