Profile - 37364

< Back to profiles

As you will see from my enclosed CV , i have extensive managerial experience within the hospitality sector both here and abroad . but in these very uncertain times i have had time to reflect on where i want to progress in life
. I have loved every minute of living and working all over the world , but now with both the travel industry and the hospitality industry in serious jeopardy , i feel the time has come for me to take a different direction . Many years ago i worked in the Care industry and i loved what i did , i trained at Stoke Mandeville hospital and was the primary carer of a 16 year old with a C4 neck break, the feeling you get when your making a difference to someones life , no matter how small is incredible , i also worked on Camp America as well as working in a residential home supporting 4 very different individuals within the house , living with autism , schizophrenia and challenging behaviour.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: