Profile - 37340

< Back to profiles


I’m from South America/Brasil and have been living in London for the past 9 years, I have the right to work in UK. I currently work as a chef and been doing this job for almost 6 years after my graduation with gastronomic. at the moment I’m a sushi chef, I’m also a very good housekeeper and love animals, back home in brasil I used to help my mum with our farm including horses , cows, chickens, goats, fishes, etc... Been honest I’ve never work with gardens in here UK, but I have a can do attitude and I’m a very fast learn always willing to improve myself. So I would be more then happy to take care and do gardening if requested. I can be very flexible with weekends, babysit, caring, and on my phone 24/7. I have my own car and love to drive. I don’t have DBS, but I can apply. I have First Aid certification, Heath and Safety food certification level 2, cook is my passion. I also can provide references, but it would be from my previous jobs as a chef. I speak Portuguese “Native”, Spanish and English. I’m a 30 years old single mum, my son just turned 6 years old and I also have a lovely golden retriever who calls Maggie and she’s 2 years old. She’s well trained. My son attends school from 07:30am to 17:00pm and is a lovey boy and a little gentleman. I’m more then happy to move from London if I find the right job opportunity. I don’t have any other hobbies then spend time with my son in countryside and family who also lives in London. For a while I’ve been think to changer career, after start this Pandemic I realised that I would love to help people. Back home I looked after my mum who was diagnosed with high depression and health disorder. I’ve never work as a carer, but would love to have a opportunity to help someone and I’m willing to improve myself to learn fast and provide a good service. The most important for me at the moment is to help and support others, my son will have a week off from school and I believe it would be a good opportunity to introduce ourselves and work as a volunteer and after that we can discuss if I suit or not the job. My son and dog come with me and I’m open to discussing any offer. Your sincere, Lidiane G

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: