Profile - 37264

< Back to profiles

Hi, I am a Hungarian woman (52). I am in UK since 19th of January 2019. I worked 1st walking care worker, then by car (domicile), then live in carer by AlpenBest Ltd. mostly in Surrey from 20th of 2019 to 14th of 2020. After I became self-employed. Unfortunately by the first client I needed work 7days without breaks by a demented woman. I needed to do everything ( cleaning, cooking, caring the plans, personal care /strip wash or showering, changing pad/ dressing, feeding, toileting, physio exercises, walking with wheelchair. I needed get up to the lady up to 2-5 times a night and I got 400£ for a week for 84hrs. After 2 weeks I asked at least 650 £ they didn't give that then I left the family. I really like help people but I don't like if someone only want to use me. I am a good person, good soul, I am living a clear life (no smoking, no alcohol drinking, no parties). I can drive a car (manual) but I don't have own car yet. As employed I want to get at least 650£ as self-employed 800£ for 5 days a week with daily breaks, separated, CLEAR room & CLEAR bed/matress and basic meal. It's possible 2-3 weeks work and 1 or 2 weeks free. Thank you. (my phone number's 00447395650659)

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: