Profile - 37262

Updated 9 months ago
  • 1-3 years
  • Female

I would like to get paid every 2 weeks ,hourly rate
Min 10£

I would like to get paid every 2 weeks ,hourly rate
Min 10£

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Other Care Work

Looking for work in the following locations:

Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Flintshire, Glasgow City, Highland, Inverclyde, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire

Additional Information

English Language Level

Advanced

Driving Licence

Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
  • COSHH Training
  • Medication Training
  • Parkinsons
  • Personal Care
  • Stroke
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 40183

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +3
View profile 

Profile - 40181

Updated 7 hours ago
  • Cancer
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 40177

Updated 20 hours ago

View profile 

Profile - 40176

Updated 20 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +3
View profile