Profile - 37250

< Back to profiles

I have worked in a range of care settings for clients of all ages and with a variety of care and support needs.

I am patient and understanding, always striving to meet the client's needs and help them to live life to the full!

I enjoy travelling, learning about different cultures and languages, as well as having a huge interest in sport and fitness. However, I am willing to assist clients in any leisure activities they are interested in and am always keen to learn about different hobbies and interests.

I am happy to work via PAYE, or Self-Employed.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, or would like to know more.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Cornwall, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Northamptonshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Shropshire, Wolverhampton

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: