Profile - 37191

< Back to profiles

Highly self-motivated individual who is passionate about working in social and health care industry. Having worked in with different service users, has helped him in developing high experience in providing hands on support and delivery to vulnerable adults / young people by participating in the initial and on-going assessment of their needs. I have been a carer for over five years in total but I have left the profession to complete other jobs from time to time. I have experience with Autism, Dementia, Mental Health and Parkinsons Disease. I can assist with all aspect of personal care; I speak excellent English and can also speak the African dialect - Shona. In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, watching movies and reading.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: