Profile - 37089

< Back to profiles

Hi
I am social, happy and always positive, flexible, can work with anything and anyone. I am incredibly determined and work hard to achieve my goals. I take my own responsibility and think best of the companies. I have good personal qualities. I like working with people. I have worked before and I have good experience and great potential.
I am quality-conscious, committed, thorough and have a high level of service and have previous experience of leadership.

I am married and live with my wife and two children. My family and my work are important to me, but I also put a lot of time and effort into other commitments.
My leisure interests are playing football and working with the newspaper. I like solving different problems and finding new ideas. I really like supporting someone who needs help.

I hope I have piqued your interest and look forward to a personal meeting where I can tell you more about myself and my qualifications.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: