Profile - 37083

< Back to profiles

Hi, My name is Coral. I am a self employed HCA Live in Respite carer based in Devon who enjoys meeting new clients and their pets, hopefully making a difference supporting people to live independently and enjoy life. I provide care, healthy food preparation, (love cooking/baking), pet care, driving, companionship. Dementia and wheelchair friendly. Experience with transfer equipment. Hospital background (private mental health environment) and community work (Project Worker) experience. Post graduate diploma in psychology. Excellent credentials/references. Own car, clean driving licence, business insurance. Currently a nhs volunteer on covid helpline. DBS updated 2nd February 2021. My preferred location is the South West and weekly pay in the region of £770 to include assistance during the night. Seeking a permanent position on a week on, week off basis. Require one afternoon free each week. Moto 'making lemonade out of lemons'. Available for next new assignment from 3rd April 2021.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Midlands, Derbyshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: