Profile - 36964

< Back to profiles

I have 30 years experience in care. I have worked in hospital, care homes , clinics , private homes. I have experience as an auxiliary nurse, a phlebotomist, and a home cater. I have worked with people with dementia, spinal injuries, ms and in palliative care. I am trained in all aspects of care. Using slide sheets and hoists, catheter care. Self catheterising , dressings. I am also a fully trained Beauty and massage Therapist with a diploma in anatomy and Physiology. I am 46 years old. I am fit and healthy, friendly, kind and efficient and professional. I am happy to work in any care situation but I would expect the top rate of pay because of my experience.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: