Profile - 36942

< Back to profiles

As a highly empathetic and caring individual with extensive experience in the caregiving field,
I am confident that I can succeed as a Caregiver.

During my tenure at First Class Care Giving, I provided home health care for a rotation of 6 patients per week,
five days a week. My responsibilities included light housework, giving baths, preparing small snacks,
reading to patients, helping them around the house, helping patients use the restroom,
providing companionship, keeping track of appointments, and feeding patients. I am very passionate
about the well-being of my patients. I believe that the elderly are a valuable and important generation,
full of wisdom and knowledge and that they need to be cared for and protected.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: