Profile - 36933

< Back to profiles

I am a young girl with a large range of experience.
I have worked very much with children such as with elder people.
I have learned that my main and most important task/functionality is to provide an organised welcoming and appropriate daily routine either the client is an children or an elder person.
We have to be very pontual and efficient in every task because every task will have a certain amount of time to be finished.
Organisation and multitasking functionality is also very important.
Another point on home care that is absolutely undeniably necessary to acquire is the level of personal service we have to be able and ready/opened to offer to the client. For instant a child such as an elder person have to be treated with a lots of love patients and full capacity to acknowledge that every day is a new day and it will be different challenging and for sure a great day.
These are the main points.
I am happy to speak about more details on interview.
Kind regards,
Beatrice Ariana.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: