Profile - 36877

Updated 10 months ago
  • 6+ years
  • Female

I am a very hard working person time keeper team work and a good lissen

I am a very hard working person time keeper team work and a good lissen

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Additional Information

English Language Level

Advanced

Driving Licence

No Licence

Care Skills
  • Brain Injury
  • Catheter Care
  • Children / Young People
  • Complex Care
  • COSHH Training
  • Dementia
  • End of life / Palliative Care
  • Learning Disability
  • Manual Handling
  • Medication Training
  • Parkinsons
  • Personal Care
  • Spinal Injury
  • Stroke
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 40170

Updated 1 day ago
  • Catheter Care
  • +10
View profile 

Profile - 40149

Updated 3 days ago
  • Dementia
  • +1
View profile 

Profile - 40128

Updated 6 days ago
  • Dementia
  • +1
View profile 

Profile - 40122

Updated 7 days ago
  • Cancer
  • +13
View profile