Profile - 36857

< Back to profiles

My name is Lidia, I am 54 years old, I am Polish, with seven years of experience in caring in the UK. In recent years, as a professional live in care, I took care of people suffering from dementia, stoma bag, diabetic, catheter, mobility limitations, paralysis, wheelchair user, bedridden, depression, end of live.

I have all the necessary trainings, an enhanced DBS, great references, settled status, self employed, driving license.

I'm familiar with healthy cooking and like to keep places where I live tidy and cosy.
I am a warm, very organized and responsible person, positive with a big sense of humor. Who can easily adapt to the environment and people around.

I am currently taking my mandatory quarantine after returning from Poland in Rochester, Kent. So I'll be ready to start work around November 13th.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: