Profile - 36807

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Ana. I am 23 years old.
I currently living in Croatia because my grandmother get sick and i take care of her. Before that I was in Ireland working as a healthcare assistant in nursing home. In my profession i am nurse. I finish my nursing school 2017 in Zagreb, Croatia. In future i want to live in England(Leincaster because i have my familiy there) and work like nurse in hospital. I need to pratice my language because i need to do english test before i can get my pin for nurse in England. I think this live in care job are great opportunity for me like person, i want to help people and if i can help and practice my english in the same time it will be great for me.
I have 6 months expiriance in home healt care like nurse before that i have 3 years pratice for my nursing school(in hospital).
And i have 6 months expiriance like healthcare assistant in nursing home(Ireland).
Minimal weekly pay: 750
For all other quariers you can contact me.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Leicester

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: