Profile - 36630

< Back to profiles

Reliable, joyful, caring woman, adventurous, nature loving. Having worked as a care assistant in home care and gained experience supporting a friend in taking care if his mother who had dementia, I am working in a special needs school at the moment with three to six year olds. I would like to change my working hours and earn more than currently (about £100 per day would be good).
My interests are healthy living, movement practice, herbs, good organic fresh food, wild swimming, visiting holy places (wells, ancient trees, cathedrals), singing folk songs and pilgrimage, discovering the old pilgrim ways in the UK. I am 52 years old, resilient, strong and with a capacity to endure living under various circumstances.

I was born in Germany and have been living in the Uk for 15 years. My native language is German and I am fluent in English, quite good in Russian and French.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: