Profile - 36615

< Back to profiles

I would describe myself as a conscientious, flexible and hard working employee. When carrying out my duties, I always pay attention to detail and am able to adapt to different working environments and customer care needs as required. I am able to interpret new skills and procedures quickly and ensure they are implemented immediately. I have also carried out many roles working different shifts and days, and have always understood the importance of team work and covered for my colleagues when required. I understand the customers care needs are paramount at all times.
I acknowledge the importance of providing a professional service to all of my clients at all times, using my well developed interpersonal skills I feel I would make an invaluable contribution to your organisation. I also speak several languages, French, Portuguese, Spanish and Italian, with the added knowledge of knowing their cuisines and cultures.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: