Profile - 36481

< Back to profiles

My skills range from providing Administrative Services to providing for complex health care needs.

I am a native, non smoking English speaker with an enhanced DBS, a full clean driving license and a current British passport.

I have three years experience working with clients with a wide range of needs, including live in care.

As well as housekeeping, I carry out gardening duties, caring for pets such as dogs and birds.

I can assist with Admin and IT, order and pick up supplies and provide accompaniment for appointments.

I am an excellent cook willing to learn new recipes. I am knowledgeable about the dietary requirements of various age groups. This includes maintenance of the potassium/magnesium balance for the cardiovascular system and incorporating healthy fats and calcium/vitamin D enriched foods to assist with increasing bone density and lower cholesterol.

I have undertaken training in first aid and manuel handling and I am willing to learn new skills as required.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton, South West, Bournemouth, Poole

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: