Profile - 36441

< Back to profiles

Hi I’m SashaLee I’m 27 years old and live in slough I’m single and employed but looking for a job closer to home !

Looking for one stable position in support care to work for elderly ,clients with learning disability or disability in their own home to do house work and provide personal Care.I live in slough and I am am willing to travel regarding my shifts to an open position suitable for me .Im able to to full time three shifts a week for expample 8 am to 8pm I’m a student and currently studying so I prefer doing hourly care ,one to one care because of the timeframe needed to study during the weeks ..

I worked as a Care assistant and an Aupair but now looking into a different position as Support Care I don’t have a vehicle so I’m looking for a position in Slough or Windsor I can travel by train or bicycle!

Minimum salary £10 -£15

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: