Profile - 36356

< Back to profiles

I have been working in health care for over 4 years getting experience from broad spectrum of clients. I am highly trained in clinical duties and I also have massage therapist diploma. I have been working with spinal cord injuries clients nearly 3 years. I like to think I am optimistic and positive, flexible, open minded, compassionate person who can adjust every situation. I like challenges and I think I am very methodical and responsible person. I am really good working around my clients routine to effectively use the time.I get on well with people and I think I am good in motivating my clients. I have been working with young clients as well as old ones and having disabled brother myself enables me to fully understand the everyday life of my clients and all the challenges it brings. Iam based around Manchester area and I am.skilled driver driving various cars and vans. I embrace different cultures and backgrounds. I am looking for day time or live in work in area.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: