Profile - 36330

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir/ Madam
Let me introduce myself, I’m a Spanish National, mature person, that I’ve been working in Hospitality business for a long period of time, in a well know Hotel in London, I had the opportunity to moved from Housekeeping to Concierge, along with a lots of experience in fields like cleaning, taking care of people needs, that i do with proud.
I always had an employment for long periods of time, as you will see in my CV, suddenly Corona virus struck and the hotel, cannot guaranteed a position of work for me in the near future
But I’m a person, open to challenges and happy to provided all my job experience, ready for a new start, because being honest, I love to feel useful and stay active.
I’m attaching my CV, that is not updated completely, but If an opportunity of interview is awarded to me, I’ll be happy to provide everything about my job experience in London in the last 10 years
Looking forward to heard from you
Stay safe

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: