Profile - 36142

< Back to profiles

I’m a young well driven individual who’s always trying to better herself at everything, I’m compassionate, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I’m very passionate about working in the care industry, living with my grandparents has given me the motivation to pursue my carer and I hope that I can do this for the rest of my life. I enjoy doing physical activities like going to the gym, walking, running, I also enjoy spending quality time with my two nieces and my nephew, family and friends. I’d like to do some travelling one day to visit other places. I’ve always wanted to do live-in care but never really found the confidence to apply but now I have and I’d really like to do it. I’m currently doing Domiciliary and have been for the past year and 2months, Now is the time I’d really like to expand my care career and do something that gives me even more satisfaction.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: