Profile - 36137

< Back to profiles

I am a very experienced individual who has worked across the care field for 30 years. I have worked with children's services, autism, mental health and drug & alcohol services. Currently, I am coming to the end of a contract with an NGO in Rwanda.
I am a very meticulous health care professional, excellent at juggling multiple tasks and working under pressure. Broad industry experience includes Healthcare, sports & nutrition and the entertainment industry.
I am extremely interested in working closely with individuals and providing support and care from a perspective of companionship. The previous posts that I have held have been enjoyable but also came with their own challenges and pressures, I now relish the prospect of working in a less pressured environment and engaging more closely with individual clients rather than client groups.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Learning Disability, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: