Profile - 36087

< Back to profiles

Hello, I am a third-year Biology student with a specialization in Microbiology and background in physiology.
Willing to accept offers ranging from a couple of hours per week to live-in arrangements (with one day off).
I can take care of multiple patients and perform house chores. Particularly, cooking is my passion and I enjoy preparing dishes inspired by the flavours of the world. I also have extensive experience in hotel housekeeping.
My babysitting background allows me to take care of children, should this be needed. Play-and-learn activities about biology, chemistry, and languages could be arranged. I currently speak fluently English, Italian, and Polish; and am learning Spanish and Danish.
I love to engage people in dynamic conversations and love to talk about literature and the like.
If you have pets I would be thrilled to walk and take care of them too.
Happy to accept a minimum wage. I might include travelling costs, depending on the situation.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Falkirk, Fife, Flintshire, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: