Profile - 35993

< Back to profiles

I am a mature and capable individual with a wealth of experience in the care sector (15 year +). I have worked in; auxiliary nurse roles, care assistant, support worker, be-friend er, domestic and live in care roles. I am naturally caring in a sensitive manner. This which enables me to support and compliment others when working independently or as part of a team.
At the moment i am free until September. would be suited to full time or temporary roles or an employer who would be willing to work around my study hours. I will be starting University in October.
I currently hold a full drivers licence.
References available upon request
Svq level 3 in health and social care
Hnc in occupational therapy support
Up to date PVG
SSSC holder

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, Argyll and Bute, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Glasgow City, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: