Profile - 35945

< Back to profiles

We are working in Medicover Senior in Poland.My wife and I, we work with older citizens for a long time.My wife is my second wife. She already have good experience in child care as well. She was working for 7 years in Macau in China as a living in babysitter of 3 children.My first wife divorced me a long time ago and left with 2 children of age 7 and 12,5. I was taking care of them to they adult age by myself. We are very flexible to adapt, we are Muslims and we understand human beings and it is value for us to take care of those who cannot take care of themself. We think about spending rest of our life as a foster parents.In Poland is hard for Muslims to be accepted as a foster parent. Because of this, we start to search in UK for such a opportunity.I am double citizen of Poland and USA, my wife have a resident cart of Poland. So we both can work in UK.To become foster parents in UK, we must work at least 4-6 months in UK.So this is why we are looking for help in finding a job.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: