Profile - 35937

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Heidi, I have been working in health and social care for the past 5 years having worked in multiple roles ranging from domiciliary care, support worker for individuals with learning disabilities and a care assistant in a nursing home. At the moment I am looking for a role within the live in care sector as it’s a part of healthcare I would like to experience since it would allow me to really get to know my client on a 1:1 basis and really help them no only with personal care tasks but also as a friend. My desires salary type is 25,000 to 30,000 a year and I am happy to work full time all the time as I have no prior commitments and would be fully dedicated to the job.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: