Profile - 35848

< Back to profiles

I am a highly organised & motivated professional. I love to learn and practically apply new knowledge to get quality results. I’m dedicated to doing my best. I have proven of self-learning of new skills and am accustomed to work within teams and individually.

In addition to that I have been the sole/ primary carer of my grandmother for over 5 years helping her with personal care, doctor visits, medication, meal prep and feeding.

I have also volunteered at Ceylon Fellowship of Service Prithipura Home. A mixed gender orphanage for children and adults with Down Syndrome. My duties; educational & aesthetic activities to build cognition, coordination & social skills.

What my resume does not reveal is my heart for serving, my professional demeanour and appearance. In me you will discover a reliable, detailed-oriented and extremely hard-working associate – one who will serve as a modal to encourage other staff members to demonstrate the same high standard of professionalism.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: