Profile - 35808

< Back to profiles

My name is Benedict Idowu-Akinbami, a Nigerian living in Nigeria. I am a graduate that has passion for caregiver and home support service. Though i am yet to have a professional training in this area of services but i had practical training when i stayed with my grandma to learn how to cater for the elderly. After that i got employed for child caregiver work to take care of three children. On this field of life the study that i had in child psychology also helped me. Though i might not have certificate for this special service but i have practical experience.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: