Profile - 35624

< Back to profiles

Have over 16yrs in care sector, iam a loving and caring person, i like to others with respect and do to others ias I would love others to do me ,I worked in nursing homes,residential homes, hospital as a band 3,one to one in community, supported living, and live in jobs,i have done a lot of palliative patients care,I got experience in stoma care,catheter care, and more, I believe I got what it take and I am a reliable and trustworthy person. Iam looking for live in work around Coventry, Nuneaton, Warwick, Rugby, Derby,,hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: