Profile - 35613

< Back to profiles

Hi, my name is Jake and whilst I'm not an experienced carer I believe I have all the skills required to carry the role effectively. I'm kind and caring with exceptional patience. I've not been employed as a carer previously, however I have experience in looking after family members with a range of different needs. I have experience with elderly people as well as young adults. Most of my work experience is in the hospitality industry which has given me excellent interpersonal skills. I am a people oriented person who takes great care in building relationships in each role I do. I appreciate the value of hard work whilst also focusing on the importance of personality and good humour. I believe I will be perfect for the job of a live in carer and would love the opportunity to discuss further.

Many thanks,

Jake

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Glasgow City, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: