Profile - 35561

< Back to profiles


Hi there. I'm a French national currently living in Spain with my wife. 

I have more than two years experience caring for the elderly and the disabled and those with degenerative conditions such as Dementia, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's. I'm very confident helping those with mobility issues. My previous customers have suffered from paraplegic or tetraplegic conditions. Also from arthritis, Osteoporosis, strokes and epylepsi.


I am happy to help with all daily routines and chores such as cleaning, cooking and going shopping. I have a driver's license. I'm 46 years old and very fit. I don't smoke nor drink.

I followed trainings, in French and in English.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: