Profile - 35533

< Back to profiles

I am an professional young lady, seeking to find a caring job. I have continually been in contact with caring for vulnerable children my whole life as I grew up with foster children. I have always enjoyed it and I worked in a care home for some time. I find caring rewarding and gives me a value of self importance. I want to be able to continue to develops my knowledge and care for people. I’d love to work with people who have learning difficulties, or autism and gain personal development there. I am easy to get on with and enjoy talking to people. I have basic manual handling knowledge.
My dream is to open a gym for children and adults with autism. I am a qualified gym instructor currently and working towards my personal training but I don’t want to go into the generic personal training I want to really help people and get a satisfaction out of it.
Ideally I’d like 600 a week or 100 a day minimal full time work.
Thanks for reading

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Brighton and Hove, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: