Profile - 35512

< Back to profiles

My name is Vanessa Nhachi. I am happy to be writing to you for this job position,I am wiling to help in all forms possible to care for the elderly. If I am to describe myself I am a very patient kind and understanding person when it comes to working with elder clients. I am also a very reliable person and I’m willing to work full time in care work. When it comes to how much I can earn I am very open and willing to take any offer you are to give. I am a very trustworthy person that works with flexible times. For any immediate help or needs You can gladly ring me and I am happy to offer my services as needed. Working full time living indoor is my first option.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: