Profile - 35450

< Back to profiles

I am a motivated committed and enthusiastic person. I also like a challenge. I have done live in care in Bournemouth for a gentleman for 2 to 3 years which he suffered with type A diabetes. I then went and did private care which was again live in care for a lady for two years she suffered with high agoraphobia of leaving her own home and living also COPD. have just done six months live in care end of life for a gentlemen which he had cancer and dementia. I have recently worked for an agency doing domiciliary care which I provided: personal care, food prep, stoma care, Catheter care. Day-to-day exercises. As I don’t currently drive I have joined a new agency providing again domiciliary care but the hours I’m looking for Is not meeting my average hours needed so I think the best option would be living care where I can get to know the client and build a good working professional relationship with the client and give them the best outcome in life.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
New Zealand, New Zealand, Spain, Spain, United Kingdom, -Nationwide, Bournemouth, Northamptonshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: