Profile - 35249

< Back to profiles

Good morning,

I am interested in applying for this vacancy.

I am self employed, DBS checked (registeted on the update service) I also have carer/public liability insurance.

I have worked in healthcare for approx 8 years mostly across the South East of England.

I have a vaste amount of experience in working with a wide range of health issues/illnesses and disabilities. I also have an incredible amount of experience within the mental health field.

My training is up to date and I am compliant. I have also undertaken independent training courses in some complex and specialist care areas.

I can work a minimum of 2 days, and anything upto 2 week at a time. I cover breaks, relief and also emergencies, with as much notice as possible, although I can be flexible most times.

I would like to add. I have been in Leeds, for the past 12 weeks, mostly self isolated and have no symptoms of Coronavirus, or been unwell in the past 4months. So please be assured that I am in good health and will not be a detriment to anybody's health.

I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: