Profile - 35248

< Back to profiles

I am writing in regarding a job at your place. I have been working as a Healthcare Assistant for nearly 8 years. I have worked for care homes, nursing homes, hospital and home care setting. I have worked in all types of environment whether it’s something to do with challenging behaviour or someone fighting with life in end of care. I have live in care experience also worked with Learning difficulties and challenging behaviours in different settings.

Mostly I worked for agency where I have got experience of all types of care setting. I have been with a care agency Newcross for four years and I would like to work on a local area where i can share my skills and experiences.

I can start as early as possible if you have enough hours to give me and I have a portable DBS so I can start after just references. I also have a fantastic Health and Social care level 5 Qualifications. I drive a car with business insurance so I am able to drive any vehicles if needed.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: