Profile - 35191

< Back to profiles

I am an ex nurse with 15 years hospital experience and more than 8 years of live in care . I find one on one caring is much suited for me as I can be more effective in personal care for an individual .I have experience in complex care , naming , catheter care , incontinence care, bowel management , personal hygiene , medication , suctioning , tube feeding , ventilation care or just giving companionship .I am flexible and able to adopt to any situation that may arise . I am not a driver , so I am more suited for someone who is bed ridden who have a more complex medical needs who wanted to stay home instead of hospital.I prefer a salary of at least £900 a week and can work 3 weeks at a time with a week or 2 weeks off . Thanks hope to hear from you soon.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: