Profile - 35111

< Back to profiles

My name is Margaret. I have worked as a carer for over 4 years and during this time I have gained experience of all aspects of the job. I have a strong work ethic and a good attention to detail. I take pride in doing all I can to support my clients by providing quality care including cooking appetising, nourishing meals. I worked for one and a half years in Oxford with a client who had dementia. This experience enabled me to gain a good understanding of the illness and the strategies to provide appropriate support. I can promise I will do my utmost to ensure the elderly is cared for and happy.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: