Profile - 35080

< Back to profiles

Hello,
My name is Esther Smith.
I am passionate about helping people of all age ranges and with a variety of needs to live and enjoy their daily lives to the fullest potential.
I am empathic, a good listener, understanding and adaptable.
Having worked with a variety of clients I have gained a range of skills and have had a wide range of experiences.
I enjoy information sharing with colleagues about each client I'm supporting. This may occur during hand over.
I am committed, adaptable, reliable and dependable.
Preferably, I enjoy working with individual clients because this provides ongoing stability for the client, builds rapport and allows for meeting their specific and changing needs in a consistent way.
Ideally, Live In Care/Support roles would be suitable, 3 weeks and 1 week off. The salary range would preferably be from £600 a week onwards.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: