Profile - 35075

< Back to profiles

I. am a lady who is 53 years and I have experience in care. I have been working as a carer for 11 years supporting elderly people and young people in their own homes. I have experience in complex care dealing with a tracheostomy, peg feed, urostomy, oxygen ventilation and dementia. In supporting young people I have gained experience in Autism and Asperger's how to intervene in the way that is suitable for supporting young people in the best way possible. I am a very caring person and I take my job seriously attention to detail. I love and enjoy my job. I am a person who takes pride in the work that I do. I love music reading and going on walks. I am eager to learn more new situations as I can never stop getting updates.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: